what's next 60?

Search
Mar 25, 2022, 18:3403/25/22
05/29/21

what's next 60?

so that's what ive got:

i

i

and now i dont know what to level next. btw i couldnt care less about FW and arena. so im doing it just for doom tower and dungeons. also i have no myth books, since im still a newb 3 monthes into the game :( 

what whould u guys pick on my place?

Views
Comments
Comments
Mar 25, 2022, 18:4403/25/22
06/25/20

I would start by trying to convince you not to abandon faction wars. There are a *ton* of very good rewards from there, not to mention the crafting materials and the glyphs - and, of course, Lydia.

That said, I don't think you should necessarily focus on FW - but I do think you should consider it when thinking about which champs to level.

Judging by your roster, I would guess that you are already on dungeon 20 for all dungeons, but - if that is not the case, you should indicate which ones you are struggling on.

Also, I see a few champs that could be part of a CB team, but not enough to make a full and properly balanced one. What is your current CB team?

And, lastly, since you indicate doom tower, are you able to clear DT normal? If not, what is blocking you? If yes, what is blocking you on DT hard?

Mar 25, 2022, 18:5303/25/22
10/15/20

You don't have a champ for constant tm decrease on the A1 yet -> Alure is your next lvl 60.

Mar 25, 2022, 19:0803/25/22
05/29/21

i dont abandon FW complitely. im clearing what i can every single day, but im not leveling champs just for that purpose :) as u said: im not focusing on it. like i dont leveling a reviver, which is worse than jorrg overall, just for FW.