All Categories

Are FTP players treated differently?

Are FTP players treated differently?

Search
Comments
Apr 9, 2021, 12:2104/09/21
01/07/21

I have been playing for 3 months, 

For my part it's getting ridiculous, I used 20 blue shards for the event and summoned Miscreated Monster and ..... 

i

I have 6 legendaries, I am F2P and I am already struggling for the leveling ..... The books do not speak about it and for the mastery I have saved 2400 gems for them  .....    

i

Maybe they want me to spend on the books and the chickens. 

Apr 9, 2021, 12:3804/09/21
09/29/20

It's really simple.

As a FTP, you don't have hundreds upon hundreds of shards to open. And thus you have fewer champions.

Apr 9, 2021, 13:2204/09/21
05/13/19
LADYGAGA

I think this topic is an eternal guessing game on everyone's mind.  Do you think p2p players welcome that news? 

And what evidence do you have for your views? Are you a Plarium programmer?

Not really concerned about who can fight who, but what one gets into their account is my concern.

Plarium programmer? HA HA

Such wild imagination you have Lady Gaga.

Apr 9, 2021, 13:3404/09/21
10/15/20

I get the frustration btw, i am desperate for a good turn meter champ with a higher than 19% aura, since i just cannot win the speed race with current champs no matter how much i farm dragon till my eyes bleed 

So when i got my first coldheart, my guild were saying 'shes awesome for fire knight and spider, build her immediately'...and i was not interested.

Apr 9, 2021, 17:1104/09/21
01/27/21

Plarium would be in major legal trouble if they treated this gambling system differently depending on whether you were spending money on the game.  A lot of countries require rules to be in place and posted for this sort of game.

Apr 9, 2021, 20:4604/09/21
10/08/17

Yes I have spent $1000s on this game then deleted  my account by sending all my Legends as food in a RAGE quit

Then came  back and spent $1000s again to rebuild a playable account