All Categories

Reach Silver I in the Arena

Search
Jun 25, 2019, 22:5006/25/19
06/07/19

Hi!

I'm new to this game and I've been loving ever since I started playing it (for about 2 weeks I'm already level 37).

One of the reasons I love this game is because of the constant feeling that you are progressin throughout the game and getting stronger the more you play. One of the elements that help you "locate" what to do is the progress missions. There's this mission that I'm stuck to that is to reach Silver I in the arena. I'm slowly getting there but I felt a enormous bump in the progress mission. All the missions after this one I've already completed or are pretty easy to do. The last mission you get from the arena is reach Bronze III ( which BTW was pretty tough to do it).

So why in hell from Bronze III you need to reach Silver I that is 2 ranks higher. The next mission about arena you need to reach is Silver II which makes sense.

What I'm trying to say is I feel like this mission kills the progress in your game and a little change would do no harm. I must say too that I'm a f2p player and it gets a little bit harder.

TLDR: Unfair mission that stops you from progressin in the game.

Views
Comments
Comments
Jun 25, 2019, 22:5706/25/19
03/22/19

Don't base your progression on the missions. Completing them is only for a small bonus and doesn't contribute to anything significant. There are a couple of good rewards towards the end but only the final mission which isn't even possible to get yet is actually worth the hassle. Arena is considered by many to be end game content, so you may have to build up quite a lot before you can break into higher tiers of Arena.