Все Категории

Trying to rank up in arena

Поиск
17 фев. 2020, 23:3117.02.20

Im pretty new to the game only been playing about a month now I aquired some alright champions but they seem so weak still guessing my equipment set ups are all wrong

I have a 6 star kael and bellower

5 star legendary tyrant lximor

5 star legendary robar

5 star apothecary

Rock breaker whisperer shaman Faceless erinyes jizoh Valla ursine ironhide are all my epics

my question is what 4 should I be concentrating on to have as my main fighting arena team and what kind of equipment should I be kitting them out with as right now i can't seem to beat barely anyone!

Thanks for your time hopefully someone can guide me in the right direction

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
18 фев. 2020, 01:1918.02.20

welcome to the club!

Arena is broken, It's very hard to pass bronze III for new players, and IMPOSSIBLE for Newbies F2P players ...well, i did pass to bronze IV today but my first fight put me back to III >w<;;;;

I guess the best you can do is forget about ranking up, make a defense team of 1 common at lvl 1 and start every day in bronze 1, win all your fights and you get 10 to 20 medals daily.  I mean, if you got enough tokens and are lucky.  and start grinding up your great hall with baby steps. but seriously, forget about any progress.

18 фев. 2020, 01:4418.02.20

Pretty confident that's a load of garbage, at least the climbing out of Bronze part. I agree with ballasting using a junk champ to keep your score down, though.

You can get into gold 1 or 2 with a F2P friendly team easy enough

If you're a month in, you have High Khatun, make her your Lead. Get her speed up higher than your Kael

Farm up a Spirithost and a Warmaiden to go with your Kael. Get them both faster than your Kael, preferrably SH faster than WM

Stack your kael with at least 70% crit rate and as much damage as you can load