Все Категории

Does anyone have basic comp advice for CB or Arena?

Поиск
10 фев. 2020, 21:1210.02.20

I don't want to bother people with putting in my people, but is there a general guideline? 

like... should you be building 1 heal, 1 def, 3 dps? or do you just load your best people in?

Do we know of any guides that help teach comp building for synergy? 

Thanks!

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
11 фев. 2020, 13:2311.02.20

Hi,

I don't know if there are guides for this, I'm self-taught. If you need help, just post here your champions. :)
12 фев. 2020, 14:1212.02.20
Easy comp, spirithost, warmaiden, and kael. Have them attack in that order and you win
12 фев. 2020, 15:0612.02.20
12 фев. 2020, 15:22(отредактировано)

angelknight127 said:

Easy comp, spirithost, warmaiden, and kael. Have them attack in that order and you win

that doesn't work if the random generator puts you up level 60s  whose power level are over 50.000! all with full epics and legendary in bronze 1 - 3 tier, or have aura champions with haste aura greater than Spirithost.  maybe if they all are level 60, max out skills and mysteries but you can't beat lvl 60s and legendary as a newbie.

This are my newbie guides:

Arena:

I notice that if you lose, lets say, 10 times in a row, (which happens often to me) the random generator puts you against champions that are at your level or below, but that means losing 10 Arena tokens.  the game is designed to make you feel miserable and helpless so you pay to win. so my advise as a f2p is to swallow your pride, keep losing and hope eventually the random selection will put you against your level of combat.

other thing to do is put a common level 1 as defense team so you always end in tier 1 bronze, but again everybody does that and you will fight against level 60 champions with legendary and epics full max out as Arena sucks!

CB: