Все Категории

Help with Arena team?

Help with Arena team?

Поиск
6 дек. 2022, 03:3006.12.22

Help with Arena team?

Hey guys, been getting back into the game and I have quite a few 6*'s and some legendaries but im struggling to get over that hump to gold arena rank stuck in Silver 4 and pretty much everyone on my list except for maybe 1 or 2 each page have a power level over 100k and i just get creamed even tho im at 94k, Im also struggling with all of the UDK's sadly i missed out on that freebie ugh. Just wondering if i posted my current team and their builds and what i have in the side wings if you guys could guide me in the right direction. most of my experience in this game has been self taught with a few youtube vids here and there. So im still pretty nooby lol. Thanks in advance.  

P.s. I know Miscreated Monster doesnt have a banner, I just got him to Ascension 6 and i unfortunately didnt have any Knights revenant banners apparently so i will be working on that. 

i

i

i

i

i

And the Champs i have to work with below. 

i

i

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
6 дек. 2022, 04:1606.12.22

Few things. You may want to runa TM booster. Hihg Khatun, for example. 

Your debuffer (Warmaiden) is slower than your nuker (Elhain)

I'm not sure how things are in Silver 4, but 187 Accuracy on Warmaiden seems a bit on the low side, does she have trouble placing Decrease Defense?

Elhain needs crit damage. 

I'd try to have Khatun go first, Mscreated Monster needs to be timed within 15% speed of her, so when she boosts his TM, he's at full ready to follow her and nobody can cut in. Once he stuns, Warmaiden should have enough time to do her thing. Build her with decent speed and Accuracy. Elhain goes last. See if you can gear them for that. 

6 дек. 2022, 04:1806.12.22

Also, Lua is a hell of a nuker for Arena, and is generally very useful. 

harleQuinnModerator
6 дек. 2022, 04:2206.12.22