Все Категории

New player looking for help.

Поиск
14 май 2019, 22:2114.05.19

So I just started playing a few weeks ago and was really loving the game, but now I've kinda hit a wall and don't know what to do. Basically I can't progress anymore in the campaign and am confused as to what I should do next.

My champs are max leveled and ascended. I was thinking maybe my gear was the problem, so I looked up a guide on general gearing for champs, equipped my attackers in all crit rate gear, my support in speed gear, ect. And that seems to have helped not at all. I still get destroyed in campaign. 

Heck I even got destroyed in arena by the same champ I have on my team, who was less ascended, yet somehow did way more damage then mine and was way tankier.

What am I doing wrong? What should I be focusing on to progress and get better? Because honestly I'm at a loss.

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
14 май 2019, 22:3014.05.19
shape430 said:

So I just started playing a few weeks ago and was really loving the game, but now I've kinda hit a wall and don't know what to do. Basically I can't progress anymore in the campaign and am confused as to what I should do next.

My champs are max leveled and ascended. I was thinking maybe my gear was the problem, so I looked up a guide on general gearing for champs, equipped my attackers in all crit rate gear, my support in speed gear, ect. And that seems to have helped not at all. I still get destroyed in campaign. 

Heck I even got destroyed in arena by the same champ I have on my team, who was less ascended, yet somehow did way more damage then mine and was way tankier.

What am I doing wrong? What should I be focusing on to progress and get better? Because honestly I'm at a loss.

How many champions do you have? Can you show a screenshot of your roster?
15 май 2019, 04:2215.05.19

ZenZombie said:

shape430 said:

Sure, here you go.

https://imgur.com/gallery/lxKBAA4

15 май 2019, 10:2815.05.19

shape430 said:

ZenZombie said: