All Categories

Pulling Shards

Pulling Shards

Search
Aug 14, 2022, 15:3908/14/22
06/27/22

Pulling Shards

Hi there,

Just wondering how people feel? I have been playing for nearly 2 months now on multiple accounts, I am getting a bit annoyed and upset with the pulling of shards even on events. I have pulled multiple shards on mutliple accounts and to me it does not feel randomised at all. I keep pulling the same champions on different accounts over and over again and there does not seem to be any new ones or better ones.

I ended up pulling mutliple copies on the same accounts as well as the same champion across 3 or 4 accounts. It seems a bit rigged to me pulling the same over and over again.

Do people feel the same way, have you had this experience? Just starting to get fed up of the same champions over and over which is meant to be random on which one you get. I have even paid money into RAID and still the same issues.

Thanks

Edge Global

Views
Comments
Comments
Aug 14, 2022, 19:1108/14/22
05/09/22

I've been working on the shards like you for 2 months now I've gotten more legendary n epics w the blue shards than the other 2 higher shards i really love the game play so I'm gonna try the fusion n the other way n maybe that will be a better way I've pulled 1 legendary n the 2 months I've been playing n it was on a blue shard n pulled epics from the gold shards n all those extra Champs you get you can use those instead of tomes to upgrade skills I don't have multiple accounts s so I can't help w that 

Aug 15, 2022, 11:3608/15/22
06/27/22
haileybug