All Categories

New - Struggling figuring out team comps

Search
Jun 23, 2022, 15:3906/23/22
06/04/22

Hello,

I hope this is the right section for this; but feel free to tell me to bugger off to the proper one if it isnt.

On that note, I'm still new to the game, less then 30 days on my login rewards, but i've had a bunch of pulls (dolphin player) and I cant seem to figure out who is worth my time vs. whos food; and whos good to match with who (and for what part of the game). I seem to have just completely hit a brick wall with progression and improving. So, i'm here asking if anyone can give some advice on comps for different areas.

I made a post on the subreddit, but didnt get much response (at all), i'm hoping to have better luck here, though I'll save time and just post the link since it already has all the info:

https://www.reddit.com/r/RaidShadowLegends/comments/vev4ut/help_with_team_comps/

Thank you to anyone who reads.

Views
Comments
Comments
Jun 24, 2022, 01:4206/24/22
Jun 24, 2022, 01:43(edited)
06/25/20

Here are OP's images

i

i

Who I would focus on:

1. Deliana
  2. Astralon
  3. Seer

Worth leveling right now, in no particular order:

• Deliana
  • Narma
  • Astralon
  • Skullcrown
  • Husk
  • Seer
  • Melga Steelgriddle

Not food:

• All epics and above
  • Anyone used for fusions
  • Athel
  • Apoth
  • Renegade
  • Heiress (special mention because aside from fusion, she has value in a niche CB team)
  • Master Butcher (for Bommal)

Food:

• Anything that is rare or below and not mentioned above. Personally, I like keeping copies of all rares, but that's a personal thing. 
Jun 24, 2022, 14:5206/24/22
06/04/22

Thank you, and apologies, I probably should have just included them or copy pasted my reddit post.