All Categories

Dear Content Creators, not everyone has Inquisitor Shamael

Search
Dec 13, 2021, 20:1012/13/21
04/23/20

I've been playing for almost 2 years and I love the game. I've been anticipating the Hydra coz anything is probably exciting. I find it a bit too hard for my account. I'm level 100, 1keying CB, speed farming dungeons at 25 or 24, Complete DT hard at 1st and 2nd rotation etc, but I don't have insane gear nor do I have all the champs out there. On the contrary. I'm frustrated like every other guy that I cannot pass through Bommal Hard at 90 AND I'm not that proud that I got lucky getting Burangiri and I can solo Bommal at 10 and 50. This is not how the game should be played. 

So, Hydra. A skill of test for anyone believing that is or aspiring to be end-game player. I could use some ideas  as to how I can make it work better than I already do. That's where Content Creators come into play. Ok, I watched the first one who described how easily he did 40+M and how nice it is that he's got 2 more Inquisitors. I thought "forget it, that's not for me". Then I see the next one claiming to have a great strategy and a good team and there you go and see inquisitor again. Then I see that clickbait about rares and uncommons that 1-key whatever and barge into it hoping to discover some super smart strategy that I could possibly implement. Indeed! A bunch of rares and Zephyr (he had her on the shelf after showcasing a spider run more than a year ago) and surprise-surprise! Inquisitor Shamael. 

Seriously, guys, you are boring. If you want to prove your value go and explain how I can achieve even a bit better results using some of the following: 

Quargan the Crowned (LZ-ESS) 

Infernal Baroness (DS-EDF) 

Old Hermit Jorrg (OR-ESM) 

Seneschal (BL-EDF) 

Belanor (HE-LAV) 

Roxam (LZ-LAM) 

Ruel the Huntmaster (DE-LAS) 

Thea the Tomb Angel (KR-LAF) 

Vizier Ovelis (DE-LAF) 

Vlad the Nightborn (UH-LAV) 

Yannica (HE-LAS) 

Necrohunter (KR-EAM) 

Oboro (SK-EAV)