All Categories

Classic Arena = I got spanked!

Search
Aug 15, 2021, 19:0508/15/21
10/08/17

I am still learning this deep strategic game in length and depth and have so much to learn but its fun :)

My team power 220,725

Duchess (Legend)

MaShalled(Legend)

Trunda(Legend)

Khoronar(Legend)

--------------------------------------------

Enemy Team with Russian name power 164,333

Arbiter(Legend)

Apothecary(rare)

Galek(rare)

Stagknight(Epic)

They went first and controlled the fight but also smacked hard. I can only laugh and appreciate them because they know a whole  lot more about this game than I do and probably worked harder

Congrats to them :) FTP (my guess) reigns supreme

Gold IV classic arena

sorry I am not all up on pic posting to the forum to give  more details :/ But wanted to make noteable mention to the Russian who kicked  my but in defence combat :)

Views
Comments
Comments
Aug 15, 2021, 19:2308/15/21
Aug 15, 2021, 23:27(edited)
02/29/20

I  don't  think  Duchess  brings  enough  turn  meter  and  speed  to  allow  your  team  to  go  first  all  by  herself  if  that  is  what  you  are  trying  to  do.

That's  a  pretty  annoying  looking  team  though-  if  you  can  manage  to  go  first.

Aug 15, 2021, 19:2608/15/21
10/08/17
[V]Destroyer39

I  don't  think  Duchess  brings  enough  turn  meter  and  speed  to  allow  your  team  to  go  first  all  by  herself  if  that  is  what  you  are  trying  to  do.

That's  a  pretty  annoying  looking  team  though-  if  you  can  manage  to  go  first.

I just got Raglin the 2 turn reviver from Bannerlords this weekend and also have arbiter from missions

which reviver would you use  in classic arena? I know there is alot of unanswered questions to this like gear and stats but of the 3 revivers whom would you pick to build for classic arena? I am open to advice

Aug 15, 2021, 19:4008/15/21
02/29/20