All Categories

New account - 13 days in and progress.

Search
Jul 31, 2021, 13:1607/31/21
06/30/21

Reflection -

I've played my second, new account for just under 2 weeks now. This account is totally free, meaning I've not purchased anything to help my progress using real money. My main account I started a month ago (Yes, im a newb still) Before Ninja was added into circulation and you could get Shaman after 7 days. Comparing the two accounts as far as how much I've progressed entirely in just 2 weeks has been very interesting and somewhat drastic. I say this because there are some major differences between the two in that little window of time. 

In just 2 weeks of time, Ive managed to reach level 32, Accumulate a dozen or so decent rares, build a strong 5 hero team for campaign, dungeons and arena,  3 star every level on normal and hard in the campaign, and complete 60 missions and several tiers of challenges. In the first two weeks when I started, I was trying to figure out how to 3 star any level on hard and didn't fully understand how to properly build a champion based on their affinity, skill set, the basis for their multipliers etc.

What really changed the game for me, as well as anybody just starting at this point in time, in my opinion, is Ninja the Legendary hero. Right now is the perfect time to start a second account, or for someone interested to start playing if they haven't yet. I'm sure there are hundreds if not thousands of people that have progressed much further in the same amount of time as I have, yet I am a little surprised at how fast I am moving along for just under 2 weeks. Having a legendary really makes it possible to fly through campaign early in your game.