All Categories

Champion help

Champion help

Search
May 20, 2021, 14:2405/20/21
03/23/21

Champion help

Hi everyone!  I could use some help from experience players.  I've been playing now for about 3 months and even though I have some good champions, I don't know who to sacrifice as food in order to get them even higher. I have no 6 star champions yet since it takes so many 5 star in order to upgrade one. I'm going to try and list my champions below and hopefully a few of my fellow players will provide advice as to what I should do next. Thank you in advance!  

EPICS:  Royal Guard, Shaman, Tuhak the Wanderer, Uugo, Hugh Khatun, Mausoleum Mage, Luthiea, Crypt Witch, Jizoh, Vrask, Whisper, Yaga the Insatiable

RARES: Warmaiden, Athel, Elhain, Soulbond Bowyer, Bellower, Dilgol, Heiress, Coffin Smasher, Diabolist, Marked, Kael, Galek, Spirithost, Templar, Sorceress, Bogwalker, Valerie, Purgator, Banshee, Renegade, Veteran, Fleshmonger, Channeler, Fanatic, Avir the Alchemage, Gnalhorn, Rocktooth, Executioner, Bone Knight, Ghoulish Ranger, Confessor, Arcanist, Abyssal 

UNCOMMON: Shieldguard, Spiritwalker, Crusader, Saurus, Archer, Skinner, Sniper, Fireblade, Damir

Thank you in advance for any help and guidance that you can provide.  

Views
Comments
Comments
May 20, 2021, 15:1505/20/21
10/15/20

1. You really should have made a 6* champ, your overall progression would be better. But as you can't change the past, you can still go on the right way: The first and most important step to further progression is, to build a dedicated campaign farmer. A champ that, lvl 60 and with good enough artifacts equipped, can do campaigne stage 12-3 (most silver, as shields can be sold for the best price, I prefer 12-3 over 12-6) or 12-6 (best xp) alone, paired with 3 useless champs that are just leveled up to serve as food for increasing your real champs. 

The campaign farmer will help you getting your other champs lvl 60 faster.