All Categories

What's the best way to get Harvest Jack?

Search
Apr 8, 2021, 17:1804/08/21
04/06/21

I'm new to this and I am addicte to halloween so I was wondering is anyone knew how to get Harvest jack or the best way to

Views
Comments
Comments
Apr 8, 2021, 17:5504/08/21
06/25/20

Random luck. There is no "good way" to get a specific champ, unless you wait for a 10x event with them.

Apr 8, 2021, 18:3604/08/21
04/06/21

okay thank you

Apr 8, 2021, 18:5504/08/21
Apr 8, 2021, 18:55(edited)
01/20/21

I've you one. This is a theory I've, but I've rough evidence about the type of champs your play the most affecting the chances to roll champions from their respective factions. I.E. I started playing lots of Sacred Order, and I continue to play Sacred Order champs, as a result, the majority of my epics are Sacred Order. I did so with Dark Elves Orcs, and Demonspawn. And effectively, those are the majority of my drops, and current champs. Specially on Legos. 

Now, the system will still try out to promote other factions, so from time to time, you'll get epics and legs from other factions you normal don't play, or ever play. Of course, that's for you to play or vault.

Apr 8, 2021, 19:1604/08/21
06/25/20
makarov.jacovich

I've you one. This is a theory I've, but I've rough evidence about the type of champs your play the most affecting the chances to roll champions from their respective factions. I.E. I started playing lots of Sacred Order, and I continue to play Sacred Order champs, as a result, the majority of my epics are Sacred Order. I did so with Dark Elves Orcs, and Demonspawn. And effectively, those are the majority of my drops, and current champs. Specially on Legos. 

Now, the system will still try out to promote other factions, so from time to time, you'll get epics and legs from other factions you normal don't play, or ever play. Of course, that's for you to play or vault.