All Categories

FIX ARENAS OMFG

FIX ARENAS OMFG

Search
Mar 25, 2021, 14:2703/25/21
03/22/20

FIX ARENAS OMFG

WTF Plarium...

What happened to the arenas? I've been playing for 14 months and the last 6 I've been in Gold VI. From the last patch, I immediately dropped to Gold III and I can't win a single match. I only have people against me with godlike heroes with godlike gear. So you ruined my weekly rewards, ruined the development of GH and made me weaker everywhere. 

Fix your game !!! 

Views
Comments
Comments
Mar 25, 2021, 15:2803/25/21
12/25/20

Welcome to New Player with Less then 3 Months 101 .............................

Bropnze Tier 1 ,  Teams of Legos , 60s and Fully accended Heros 

This is what I see over and over all day long in Bronze I ....

Totally unbeatable for me with less then 3 Months in as an F2P player 

i

Mar 25, 2021, 15:4503/25/21
12/19/19
Max Pain

Welcome to New Player with Less then 3 Months 101 .............................

Bropnze Tier 1 ,  Teams of Legos , 60s and Fully accended Heros 

This is what I see over and over all day long in Bronze I ....

Totally unbeatable for me with less then 3 Months in as an F2P player 

i

all teams u should beat.... read some of the helpful advice

Mar 25, 2021, 15:5903/25/21
06/25/20

Yup. The only one of those teams that you may not win against would be the second one running Khatun. All of the rest should be effortless with a proper low-budget speed team.

Mar 25, 2021, 16:0303/25/21
12/25/20
Trips

all teams u should beat.... read some of the helpful advice

Easy for you to say Trips ,,, I dont even get a turn before I amd Dead 

Most times I get dead with 2 Hits from only 2 of those heros ...

I really dont care what anyone who has been playing for more then 16 months has to say about Beatable teams of 60s , Sure you can beat them 

I dont have 2 or 3 players with 100% Crit rate and 200 Crit

I am Lucky if i even have 4 star Speed Boots on 2 or 3 of my heros