All Categories

Noob here... who do i 6star next?

Search
Mar 18, 2021, 14:5503/18/21
02/22/21

Strangely, my first and second 6stars were very straight forward... Kael became my farmer, and Lyssandra is just to OP to not make her a 6star.  However... now I am trying to figure out who I should invest in next.  I seem to have a pretty good selection of champions, so I could go in virtually any direction. My priority is a really well rounded team, so I can focus Nightmare, Dragon, and Clan Boss for gear.

Here is who I have:

Rector Drath, Seducer, Coldheart, Athel, Elhain, Grappler, spirithost, Slayer, Warpriest, Steelskull, Grizzled Jarl, Deathless, Bloodgorged, Corpse Collector, Jizoh, Galek, Vergumkaar, Frozen Banshee, Doompriest, Marked, and Skullcrusher are all immediately available.  I can work on anyone pictured, if there is a standout that I am not seeing.

Additionally, i have saved up 800 gems so that whoever gets the six star treatment will also get fully scrolled up.

Who would you recommend I increase to 6?

i

Views
Comments
Comments
Mar 18, 2021, 14:5903/18/21
05/16/19

Skullcrusher for sure

Mar 18, 2021, 15:1403/18/21
12/19/19

rector drath

Mar 18, 2021, 15:2203/18/21
12/19/19

Do not 5star another hero until half of your 5s are 6s... ration is ass-backwards to be blunt.  You need gear.  Dragon20 is only priority.  So...

1. 12.3

2. Dragon Team

3. Skullcrusher

4. Arena Team

Mar 18, 2021, 15:2503/18/21
10/15/20

Great choice, a lot of them are worth lvl 60: Frozen Banshee, Coldheart, Rector Drath, Skullcrusher.

But I think my next champ would be one you did not mention, but I can see him in your roster: Dhukk the Pierced. He needs his Lunatic Outburst skill booked to 100% chance and needs 100% critchance to work well, but he is a fantastic and versatile champ that can be used everywhere.