All Categories

Need Help!

Need Help!

Search
Mar 13, 2021, 04:1003/13/21
03/13/21

Need Help!

Hi Guys

Noob here, cant seem to get past Bronze 3 in Arena and I am stuck on most dungeons around level 13.  I can 1 shot Normal CB with my team (Athel, Kael, Saito, Achak Wendarin and Klodd Beast Feeder) but I need some help on what teams or what Champs in general are good out of my list.  Any help would be greatly appreciated!

i

i

i

i

i

Views
Comments
Comments
Mar 13, 2021, 09:1103/13/21
03/04/21

And not so much champion i copied from my buil search for him but if u have him he is pretty solid i think i solo d  a few 3rd room doom towers and lived

Mar 13, 2021, 12:0003/13/21
Mar 13, 2021, 12:01(edited)
10/15/20

You levelled up some really... let's say "unusual" champs. I'm not even sure who they ARE. Is that a lvl 50 Interceptor between Athel and Lodric? I also recognize a lvl 50 Sorceress. You should really stop levelling trash!

You should lvl up your Stag Knight. He is a good champ. His A2 attacks all enemies and gives atk and def debuff at the same time. You don't have a good decrease def champ. Saito does this only single target, and Sorceress only 3 times random with a very low chance to land the debuff.

Another good champ is just sitting in your Vault: Reliquary Tender. She combines debuff cleansing (what is usefull in dungeons: poison from Spiderlings, freeze from Ice Golem, a bunch of debuffs from Dragon) with revive, what is nice to have if something went wrong, the revive saves the day.

How long do you play allready? You introduced yourself as a noob, so I hope you did not get High Khatun als log-in reward so far (day 30). I really hope you did not use her as food. High Khatun and Stag Knight together will help your Arena team a lot.

1. High Khatun in speed-gear --> speed buff and turnmeter filling

2. Stag Knight in accuracy gear --> AoE def debuff

3. Athel in damage gear --> Atk buff to herself, extraround, AoE attack