All Categories

Help on who to 6 star next

Search
Feb 23, 2021, 17:2902/23/21
01/26/21

This is my first time posting, I hope I am in the right place!

I have a few decent champs and I am looking for some advice on who would be most useful to 6 star next. 

The time it takes to farm the food makes this a big investment for me and I don't want to make a mistake again, as I feel I may have done with my Fellhound. 

My current goals are to progress with clanboss, reach stage 13 of dragon and hit Silver 1 in arena.  My damage is just not enough for dragon (I get it to about 25% HP then my champs die) but I hope my next 6 star will push me over the line. 

For arena I run warmaiden, apothecary, sepulcher, dhukk. Speed -> Dec Defence -> Buff defence -> Dhukk smash. It works some times, but is not consistent. Who would be my best champ to invest in for arena nuking? 

All advice appreciated and thanks in advance.

i

Views
Comments
Comments
Feb 23, 2021, 18:2602/23/21
Feb 23, 2021, 18:58(edited)
12/14/19

So it very much depends on what is your top priority. 

Given your arena team I would go with sepulcher sentinel, since he is in your arena team and he is one of the best CB champs in terms of dec atk and block debuffs. 

But you also struggle with dungeons (especially spider or fire knight, but dragon and ice golem also), so coldheart would be your boy. 

Sandlashed survivor is also great for arena and cb and dungeons, since he can inc duration of your buffs while decreasing duration of enemy buffs + he increases your survivability with passive. 

So these 3 would go first if you ask me. Dependent on the top priority of your acc. I dont think you can get all at once. 

Later - ursala, apothecary and reliquery tender, as they also bring tons of utility.

Since you got dhruuk on lvl 60, i would pass on tayrel - they basically do the same stuff.