All Categories

need help/suggestions early game

Search
Feb 10, 2021, 07:2602/10/21
06/10/20

Hi, I just started playing and picked Galek instead of Kael, not knowing Kael more all around and better farmer.  I'll be playing as FTP.  Making it through normal Act 5 in campaign using Attk gear on Galek as my current farmer.  Things slowing down and i think it's because my other units aren't all max lvl for their tank and I'm not pushing into higher ranks on any unit yet.  Trying to decide whats best route as FTP.  Do I commit on Galek or not. 

I have Galek at lvl 30 3*, deciding if I want to use him as my farmer to push content and invest with ranking him up.   So far, I picked  spirithost 3star, fully ascended for the 50% atkt boost, a lvl 30, 3* Warpriest , lvl 8 3* Greybeard, a lvl 20 2* Saurus.  I'm not sure if Saurus is a competitive farmer at higher ranks.     (I also have max 2* Sniper,Fireblade, Sister Militant (fully skilled on her aoe Skill 1 attk), and a low level Skinner for his multiple attacks and debuffing.   Rest of units are fodder I'm leveling up. 

I have the vamp set still sitting in storage, not sure if i I want to use it on a better farmer OR should I throw it in Galek and push with him(to what extend can he go when things get hard if he's 6*?).  Currently have 2 Ancient shards.  Is there any event on the horizon to wait to use these Or should i go ahead and try to roll for a better farmer or another champ that can help my line up?  I got the Taunt, atkt up, Galek does provide a little of the defense down.  Not sure what else is helpful to progress.   I've been leveling up fodder and following the missions/quest/challenges.  

Is there a tier list of farmers as well?  Going to look into tier list and something about that yumi site I saw mentioed somewhere around here.  Thanks for any input. 

Views
Comments
Comments
Feb 10, 2021, 08:2602/10/21
05/16/19