All Categories

my 2nd 60

my 2nd 60

Search
Jan 18, 2021, 09:1701/18/21
12/30/20

my 2nd 60

Hey guys! I'm quite new to the game (3 weeks in - I've installed it as a favor for a mate with his ref link, but guess what!? ... I'm hooked) and I've just about managed to rank up the food for my second level 60. The first one that I 6 starred was Bellower - I know most people do the starting hero, but it seemed like the more fun aproach for me. My conundrum - I've level 50 the following : Aethel (starting champ), Jareg, Apothecary, Peydma, Geargrinder (though I don't use him much any more) and Jizoh. If I had chosen Kael as my starter, this would be a no brainer, but as it is... I personally oscilate between Aethel & Peydma. Both put out considerable damage... but my Aethel doesn't really seem to be all that great in the arena (granted, I might have her with the wrong gear) and she dies quite easily. I would like to get to Bronze III so I can progress with the missions, but that seems rather unlikely in the forseeable future - I'm going against teams of at least 2 legs or full lev 60s (it's really unfair that these teams are tiered so low). That's why I'm leaning a bit towards Peydma. Aethel is fully booked, for Peydma only need 2  more. I don't really spend that much money on the game, so it might be a while until my next 60...  Both have their own merrits and offer quite a bit of versatility...So, suggestions ? 😁 Thnx

PS: Apothecary is also fully booked but I think he will be my 3rd.

Views
Comments
Comments
Jan 18, 2021, 09:5901/18/21
05/16/19

Personally I'd get Apothecary to 60 before Athel or Peydma. Also, can you show us a screenshot of your roster here? You may be missing out on a key champ there. :)

Jan 18, 2021, 10:0701/18/21
12/30/20

I have a decent enough roster imo (for a week 3 I mean 😁)... The next 3 I want to develop (unless i pull a better one):

- Umbral

- Reliquary Tender

- Anax (one of the new ones and he sounds very interesting)