All Categories

Anniversary Tournament Discussion

Search
Jun 4, 2020, 12:1206/04/20
09/02/19

i must say, plarium has really outdone their selves this time. these anniversary tournament rewards are game changing, literally. and so, i have started playing a different game instead.

lol just kidding. i started playing exos heroes a few days ago but i am still playing raid. at least for now.

what's everyone's opinion on how plarium handled this anni tournament and the rewards? are you going to participate (why or why not)? 
how would you have handled it instead?

me personally, i understand why they would want skull crusher to be an exclusive reward, but the basic rewards on the side panel are absolutely atrocious.

the champion training tournament, all of the top 10 rewards need a major buff. everyone in the top 10 should receive gems, shards, and relentless gear (and in much greater amounts). top prize gets an additional reward (Skull Crusher). 

the basic rewards on the side panel need to be super buffed and point requirement reduced by like 90%.

i don't think that the champion chase tournament has any appeal at all, so i don't really feel like doing into details about it. it simply needs to be much more rewarding and easier access to rewards. especially for a grand anni tourney.

as of right now, this anniversary doesn't feel any different than any other day on raid.

Views
Comments
Comments
Jun 4, 2020, 14:0906/04/20
03/16/19

100% skipped the tournament. Not worth to do it. 

I playing Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross. The way they handle the event is way much better. Players can complete the event and still a lots of free times to do something else. Not only that, they also gave extra daily login reward during the event. While on the raid just to get 1 legendary book we need to grinding for 1 weeks. 

Jun 4, 2020, 14:5806/04/20
05/16/19

Hey, thanks for the feedback.