All Categories

Next 6 Star and Other Advise

Search
May 18, 2020, 20:5105/18/20
04/27/20

Hello all,

Still in my first month and half of playing the game and I find myself just 6 staring one champion after another. I got really lucky and was able to pull both Turvold and Ghostborn and they've been 6 starred. 

Right now I am working on my next 6 star, but don't know who to choose yet. Right now here are my top choices

Apothecary: I know he's one of the best rare characters in the game. He's nearly fully booked and I can see him being used until the late game. My only hang up is that I'm lacking a character that could solo 12-3 brutal.

Elhain - This is the only character I have at the moment that could be a 12-3 brutal farmer. Right now I am using Turvold with a Lifesteal set to farm 11-1 Brutal. I imagine he could do 12-3 at some point, but I am not there in terms of gear. Outside of her being a farmer, I don't know if she is the next best candidate to 6 star. She is also fully booked.

Reliquary Tenderer - She's fully booked and has some good gear. I know she's not top tear as far as rare characters, but so far she's been a really good character in dungeons. Again, not sure if she should be the next 6 star candidate.

Sinesha - I know she's a pretty good Epic and I see her a lot in Arena, but again it seems like Apothecary would be a better invest.

High Khutan - Speed Aura is nice, but doesn't seem like she should be my first choice.

Warmaiden - Finally got it and will probably level her up in the background. I know she's great in Arena, but it seems like Ghostborn already does what she can do. Worth the investment now or just five star her and call it a day?

I know the short answer is to level up all of these characters, but I would love feedback as to who should be next. Thank you!

Views
Comments
Comments
May 18, 2020, 21:1105/18/20
04/27/20
And yes, I should proofread my posts a little more carefully. Should be advice, not advise....