All Categories

What If I buy the gold battle pass today??

Search
Feb 28, 2020, 04:1402/28/20
02/21/20

I’m new to the game (last week) and it looks like I’m a few weeks late on starting a battle pass, if I were to purchase the standard gold pass now will I still be able to reach max rank or should I hold off for the next one?? I’ve only purchased the daily gem pack so far and this looks like an excellent deal as well.
Views
Comments
Comments
Feb 28, 2020, 04:4802/28/20
02/13/19
I'm not sure, but you should be able to finish it.
Mar 1, 2020, 05:3703/01/20
04/30/19

Can we get an actual answer for this?? What is the point of having mods that just tell you “idk”??

I’m in the same boat and was happy to find someone had already asked this question. Simple question, I can’t believe the best answer we can get from a mod is “idk”. Gee, thanks for the help! 
Mar 1, 2020, 20:5003/01/20
Mar 1, 2020, 20:56(edited)
05/13/19

1st - The Battle Pass is a new feature.

No one in the game can give you a concrete answer.

We can only give you information based on what we have gathered from players who have been slowly progressing through the Battle Pass.

This is the first time we have done this feature - We still don't know what is in store for it.

2nd - Don't talk smack to the Moderators.

That is a Jerk move!!!

They don't get compensated enough to deal with your crap.

The Moderators are Volunteer Veteran Raid players.

They enjoy playing the game + helping people.

The developers don't tell them everything - The developers like to keep certain things a Mystery.

Keeping certain things a mystery as paid off for the developers, A lot of players enjoy discovering/figuring things out for themselves.

It gives players a sense of fulfillment knowing they have discovered & accomplished something.

If you are not the type of person who enjoys mystery, suspense, or teasers, This probably isn't the game for you.