All Categories

Champion build order

Champion build order

Search
Feb 25, 2020, 16:3302/25/20
11/09/19

Champion build order

What is the best and most effeicient way to build a champion?  I've been playing seriously for around 2 months now, and i'm overwhelmed .  I"m not totally F2P, but a very low spender.  Bought the battle pass and the 30 day gem pack.

I've been reading guides, watching Youtube and the like, and have a lot of questions

Between, masteries, gear, ascensions, i'm confused.  What's the best order to do it?

What is the best way to get masteries filled?  Take the same team of 5 through until they're filled?

What are the best main stats for gear?  I hear all about speed boots, but what about the rest?  

When is ascension important in building a champ?

I have no idea about glyphs.

I don't expect someone to answer all of my question, but any insights i can get are greatly appreciated.

Views
Comments
Comments
Feb 25, 2020, 17:5502/25/20
06/20/19

I won't answer all of these, but the daily gem pack and the BP are about the only things I buy, good decision.

For masteries, it's hard to get started. First you have to take your team of 5 all the way through and get fully mastered. Don't be mixing them out. Then once that is done you replace one of them for the next champ you want mastered and bring them up.

First level up a champ, then ascend them (gives huge bonuses) then get their masteries.  then work on gear.  I say this b/c for me at least getting good gear is the hardest part.
Feb 25, 2020, 20:2602/25/20
Feb 26, 2020, 13:34(edited)
05/13/19

I will answer each one of your questions in sequence.

The answers I give you are only of my own opinion.

You can chose to follow my recommendations or ignore them.

I want to be clear.

There is more than one way to approach masteries, gear, & ascensions.

I am just telling you the way I go about it.

It doesn't mean that other people ways of approaching the above things are wrong.