All Categories

Thank you to anyone involved with raid

Search
Dec 22, 2019, 13:4812/22/19
03/28/19

First 2 things I need to say and make clear for everyone before I write my comment. 

1. I started playing raid December 26th 2018 so ive been around the game for a long time.

2. This is not a complain or plarium bash fest post like so many people make post about. If you are not going to say anything nice or just leave a complaining comment please don't even bother to write a response to this. 

This is for those players or devlopers or moderators or who ever is involved with raid,  that loves and appreciates raid and  what everyone does to make raid what it is..

Like I said I have been playing raid for 361 days. I love this game.

I appreciate all the hard work that you guys do put in to make new champs or new content or work on raid to make it better.

I appreciate all the hard work that the moderators on here marius and cirilla and valk and others do. 

The moderators on discord like dragon paws and others who help out and invest your own personal time to make sure that people are being on thier best behavior at all times. 

To all the youtubers who make videos, I appreciate the time money and resources that you guys use to make videos that helps that person who has been stuck on a certain dungeon stage or dosent have the slightest idea what gear to use and yes even those who ask "is ( insert champ name ) good" lol . 

To other players thank all of you for not being afraid to test out a champ or try out a different set up or different team comps. There are some very knowledgeable players out there who takes risk and because of it are able to help so many more.