All Categories

Where to progress?

Where to progress?

Search
Dec 7, 2022, 15:5712/07/22
11/20/22

Where to progress?

Hey guys!

I'm kinda new to this game (not 3 weeks in), and I watched tons of videos about like everything in this game. Most of them were really helpful, but I still feel kinda stuck. So I just made my second 6 star (got a little sidetracked to try out other contents besides grinding food), and I am not sure if I am being wise with what I got. So my starter is Athel, 6 starred, ascended, she is my go-to for everything right now. I got Bellower as my 2nd 6 star, because he can be multifunctional, as campaign farmer and debuffer too, but I am kinda underwhelmed by it (can be because I don't have enough gear). Now I think I got some good epics (Tallia, Fenax, Skullcrusher, Vergis) and rares (Spirithost, Apothecary) but and I was lucky enough to pull Trunda when she was a 10x form Ancients, but I don't know what I should build now, or which part of the game to grind in. Like should I farm dragon 11-12, or spider 8-9, or just get my epics up to 6 star? Not sure which part would help me the most.

Can u give some tips/pointers what to look out for, when considering these things?

Views
Comments
Comments
Dec 7, 2022, 16:1112/07/22
06/25/20

Trunda is great, definitely worth building, but my vote is to build Apoth out first. I think he'll help your dungeon farming team more, since otherwise you lack a healer.

I wouldn't bother with Spirithost. She has niche value in an old cookie-cutter speed nuke team, but that was a long time ago.

Skullcrusher will also be worth building, eventually, but I would start with Apoth and then Trunda.

Don't waste time with Tallia. Fenax will likely eventually be built, but not for a while. Vergis may be built, we'll have to wait and see. 

Dec 7, 2022, 16:1612/07/22
11/20/22