All Categories

Need help with Direction and Champs to work on

Search
Oct 12, 2022, 06:0810/12/22
03/27/22

i

I've been playing for almost 7 months, just started 4 Keying UNM Clan Boss last week, close to 3 key and so I haven't had many Legendary Books so only Draco and Duchess are booked. I have 4 legendary books so should be able to book another one soon. I also have 24 epic Books. My main goal was UNM CB and dont know what to do next or who to work on. I can level 3 champs immediately ideally 2 epics and 1 legendary, as well as which legendary and epic to work on once I have enough books again.  Is Melga a good choice? Could Sicia help with waves in other dungeons if booked? 

Should I improve on any dungeons aside from Fireknight? 

Could I build a decent Hydra Team?

All champs used below have all masteries and all booked except Sicia & Lord Chamfort.

Bellower is my farmer 8sec

Fireknight 20 - 7 min 

Duchess, Armiger, Fahrakin, Coldheart, High Khatun

(It was 3 min with Draco but with UNM CB speed tune 156 and stats had to change this team)

~Boss dies under 1 min, but waves are taking so long now. Would switching Fahrakin for Fellhound help speed up waves? Also need AoE Dec Def~

Dragon 23 - 4 min

Dragon 24 - 6 min 80% Win rate (mainly due to thenasil going from 240 speed to 165)

Duchess, Thenasil, Miscreated Monster, Bellower, Draco

~Is Melga Steelgirdle a good addition and take out Thenasil?~

Ice Golem 20 - 4 min

Ice Golem 22 - 7 min

Lord Champfort, Duchess, Miscreated Monster, Kael, Draco ~Using Lord Champfort mainly for his +50% HP Aura plus AoE Dec Atk/Acc not booked though~

Other info not important but included in case someone was wondering

Clan Boss 

Duchess, Fahrahkin, Jareg, Thenasil, Dracomorph