All Categories

Six Star Artifacts

Six Star Artifacts

Search
Jun 6, 2019, 02:3406/06/19
05/06/19

Six Star Artifacts

Hey everyone how are you doing today? Anyway, I am relatively new to the game(a couple months), and I was beating a dungeon that says the rewards are a 4-6 star item. I beat it over and over(probably 300+ times) in a row and never got one single six star item. Then I decided to ask in the chat about it and I was told they do not exist in the game. So my questions are, one do six star items exist in the game or not even though the stages say you can get them? Two, if the answer is no to the first question, are there plans to put them in the game and when? I appreciate your help! 

Thanks!

NinjaRyan
Views
Comments
Comments
KiwiMcSheepModerator
Jun 6, 2019, 02:3906/06/19
09/18/18

NinjaRyan said:

Hey everyone how are you doing today? Anyway, I am relatively new to the game(a couple months), and I was beating a dungeon that says the rewards are a 4-6 star item. I beat it over and over(probably 300+ times) in a row and never got one single six star item. Then I decided to ask in the chat about it and I was told they do not exist in the game. So my questions are, one do six star items exist in the game or not even though the stages say you can get them? Two, if the answer is no to the first question, are there plans to put them in the game and when? I appreciate your help! 

Thanks!

NinjaRyan

Hello 

Welcome to the forums, though no at this state, 6-star items have not been released. but they are planning to, and I believe mid-june is the goal for 1.8 patch. so soon  

thanks
Jun 6, 2019, 20:3406/06/19
05/06/19

KiwiMcSheep said:

NinjaRyan said:

Thanks!

NinjaRyan

Hello 

Welcome to the forums, though no at this state, 6-star items have not been released. but they are planning to, and I believe mid-june is the goal for 1.8 patch. so soon  

thanks