All Categories

Different prices for packs

Different prices for packs

Search
Comments
Jun 7, 2019, 10:2806/07/19
04/17/19
Hi guys, i'm pretty new to the mod team but i've read through this and passed it onto those who know this better than I. Sorry i can't report on this any further and i don't think mods are avoiding this thread, just that if they have no knowledge on it, like myself, then it's rather hard to help the players out and correct any mistakes. 
Jun 7, 2019, 13:4606/07/19
05/04/19

What my friend got offered (invitation) = $5 USD

What I have been offered: $20 USD (For 20 USD, I could get 4 times of the rewards above = 8 Void, 400 Gems and 600K Silver)

Jun 7, 2019, 17:4406/07/19
05/13/19

lol... my void pack is 15 shards and 2k gems for $100 USD. Void shards are the only thing I want in the game at the moment, but I'm not going to buy awful $100 packs for them anymore - and they keep throwing them at me.

For $100, there should be WAY more void shards in that pack, considering the pricing of the lower tier packs other players are getting.

The devs are (and have already) driven away some of their biggest whales with the awful, shady pack discrepancies and they don't seem to care. 

I and other players have been warning them for months. It's pretty simple:

Offer good deals and don't spite your paying player base = keep your players.

Do shady stuff like this = players move on to other games with less spiteful, sketchy monetization.

Devs, it's in your court.

Jun 7, 2019, 20:2306/07/19
05/16/19
TurboLv said:

kalo said:

TurboLv said:

Angry Lady said:

From the previous topic:

https://prnt.sc/ntm6z2

https://m.imgur.com/gallery/rL8mzG5

Can't compare these packs - they are completely different...

Example, if u didn't noticed: 48.99 pack.

1) 9x rare, 4x epic tomes, 1.5m silver, 1500 gems.

2) 7x epic, 3x legendary, 1.25m silver, 1250 gems. (ofcourse, this pack is a lot better imo, but u can't compare them).